HOME

NEWS
TOUR
BIO
MUSIC
VIDEOS
STORE
GALLERY
BILLBOARD
CONTACTS

Facebook Twitter Instagram iTunes YouTube RSS Feed
SIGN UP    FR 

  CONTACTS
To write to Ian :
iankelly@iankellysmusic.com


BOOKING


Quebec

Louis Carrière - Preste
+1.514.904.1969
louis@preste.ca

Germany - Switzerland - Austria
Dirk Handrich - MEISTERSINGER
+30.25.39.16.25
d.handrich@meistersingerkonzerte.de

Belgium
Xavier Wilkin - C-Live
+35.226.90.91
xavier@c-live.lu

PRESS

Quebec

Nathalie Corbeil - Nat Corbeil
+1.514.244 7202
nat@natcorbeil.com

Canada
Beth Cavanagh - Indoor Recess
+1.416.803.7685
beth@indoorrecess.com


Belgium
Nathalie Flohr - Undivided Entertainment
+32 473 20 41 73
nathalie@undivided.be






MANAGEMENT/PUBLISHING

management@iankellysmusic.com


 


  Available
  on iTunes




Upcoming dates ...

APR 14/15 Charlottetown, PE,Canada
APR 15/15 Saint John, NB,Canada
APR 16/15 Fredericton, NB,Canada
APR 17/15 Ripples, NB,Canada
APR 18/15 Gagetown, NB,Canada
APR 19/15 Moncton, NB,Canada
APR 20/15 Antigonish, NS,Canada
APR 21/15 Halifax, NS,Canada

more dates ...